Steephill Cove, Ventnor, Isle of Wight
 
Home Bed and Breakfast Self Catering Steephill Cove The Crab Shed Enquiries Find Us Availability and Tariff Links

 

Availability

Sea Breeze is the self catering apartment, Little Tamarisk is our bed and breakfast accommodation.

June 2017
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr
Little Tamarisk123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
Sea Breeze123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930

 Available      Booked

Tariff

Minimum two nights' stay

from to nights B&B Self catering notes
Sat 3rd Sep '16 Sat 1st Oct '16 7 £515.00
Sat 1st Oct '16 Sat 29th Oct '16 7 £470.00
Tue 1st Nov '16 Fri 24th Mar '17 1 £85.00 Special offer (min two nights)
Sat 4th Mar '17 Sat 15th Apr '17 7 £450.00
Sat 4th Mar '17 Sat 15th Apr '17 7 £450.00
Fri 24th Mar '17 Fri 26th May '17 1 £95.00 Minimum two nights
Sat 15th Apr '17 Sat 27th May '17 7 £490.00
Fri 26th May '17 Mon 11th Sep '17 1 £105.00 Minimum two nights
Sat 27th May '17 Sat 15th Jul '17 7 £525.00
Sat 15th Jul '17 Sat 9th Sep '17 7 £575.00
Fri 1st Sep '17 Fri 27th Oct '17 1 £95.00 Minimum two nights
Sat 9th Sep '17 Sat 28th Oct '17 7 £515.00
Fri 27th Oct '17 Sat 24th Mar '18 1 £90.00 Minimum 2 nights

Deposit

A deposit will secure your booking. Please note, deposits are non-refundable.

Jim and Mandy Wheeler - 01983 855819 - Tamarisk, Love Lane, Steephill Cove, Ventnor, Isle of Wight, PO38 1AF - mnwheel@aol.com