Steephill Cove, Ventnor, Isle of Wight
 
Home Bed and Breakfast Self Catering Steephill Cove The Crab Shed Enquiries Find Us Availability and Tariff Links

 

Availability

Sea Breeze is the self catering apartment, Little Tamarisk is our bed and breakfast accommodation.

October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu
Little Tamarisk12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Sea Breeze12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031

 Available      Booked

Tariff

Minimum two nights' stay

from to nights B&B Self catering notes
Sat 4th Mar '17 Sat 15th Apr '17 7 £450.00
Sat 15th Apr '17 Sat 27th May '17 7 £490.00
Fri 26th May '17 Mon 11th Sep '17 1 £105.00 Minimum two nights
Sat 9th Sep '17 Sat 28th Oct '17 7 £515.00
Mon 11th Sep '17 Fri 27th Oct '17 1 £95.00 Minimum two nights
Fri 27th Oct '17 Sat 24th Mar '18 1 £90.00 Minimum two nights
Sat 24th Mar '18 Fri 25th May '18 0 £95.00 Minimum two night stay
Sat 24th Mar '18 Sat 26th May '18 7 £470.00
Fri 25th May '18 Mon 10th Sep '18 7 £105.00 Minimum two night stay
Sat 26th May '18 Sat 14th Jul '18 7 £535.00
Sat 14th Jul '18 Sat 8th Sep '18 7 £590.00
Sat 8th Sep '18 Sat 27th Oct '18 7 £535.00

Deposit

A deposit will secure your booking. Please note, deposits are non-refundable.

Jim and Mandy Wheeler - 01983 855819 - Tamarisk, Love Lane, Steephill Cove, Ventnor, Isle of Wight, PO38 1AF - mnwheel@aol.com